Heading hidden

We are all over the country

Inside our commitment to bring Safety, Confidence, Connection and Performance to as many people as possible we are constantly traveling all over New Zealand and occasionally Australia. This is our complete annual calendar for your convenience. Should you not find a suitable date in your location and you would like us to come to your area AND if you think you could bring together at least 8 participants – please contact us and we will see what we can do!

Our Mission

Is to expand people’s knowledge, skills and practice with solid foundations, such that ANY discipline or adventure with your special partner is safe and fun for you both.

 

Wed, Dec 12 - December 2018 Riding Holiday - Full Immersion - Dromgool Horsemanship - Register

Fri, Dec 14 - December 2018 Riding Holiday - Graduate - Dromgool Horsemanship - Register

Thu, Jan 3 - January 2019 Riding Holiday - Full Immersion - Dromgool Horsemanship - Register

Thu, Jan 3 - January 2019 Riding Holiday - Graduate - Dromgool Horsemanship - Register

Sat, Jan 19 - Journey to Mastery Clinic - Paihia - Register

Sun, Jan 20 - Complimentary Guest Event - Our Place, Paihia - Register

Sat, Feb 2 - February 2019 Riding Holiday - Full Immersion - Dromgool Horsemanship - Register

Fri, Feb 8 - Journey to Mastery Clinic - North Auckland - Sold Out

Sat, Feb 9 - Complimentary Guest Event - North Auckland - Register

Tue, Feb 12 - Journey to Mastery Clinic - South Auckland - Register

Wed, Feb 13 - Complimentary Guest Event - South Auckland - Register

Sat, Feb 16 - February 2019 Riding Holiday - Full Immersion - Dromgool Horsemanship - Register

Mon, Feb 18 - February 2019 Riding Holiday - Graduate - Dromgool Horsemanship - Register

Sat, Mar 2 - Journey to Mastery Clinic - Waikato, Cambridge - Register

Sun, Mar 3 - Complimentary Guest Event - Waikato - Cambridge - Register

Wed, Mar 6 - Journey to Mastery Clinic - Our Place, Paihia - Register

Thu, Mar 7 - Complimentary Guest Event - Our Place, Paihia - Register

Sat, Mar 16 - March 2019 Riding Holiday - Full Immersion - Dromgool Horsemanship - Register

Mon, Mar 18 - March 2019 Riding Holiday - Graduate - Dromgool Horsemanship - Register

Sat, Mar 30 - Journey to Mastery Clinic - Hawkes Bay - Register

Sun, Mar 31 - Complimentary Guest Event - Hawkes Bay - Register

Fri, Apr 5 - Journey to Mastery Clinic - Invercargill - Register

Sat, Apr 6 - Complimentary Guest Event - Invercargill - Register

Sat, Apr 13 - Journey to Mastery Clinic - Waimate - Register

Sun, Apr 14 - Complimentary Guest Event - Waimate - Register

Thu, Apr 18 - Journey to Mastery Clinic - Nelson - Register

Fri, Apr 19 - Complimentary Guest Event - Nelson - Register

Tue, Apr 23 - Journey to Mastery Clinic - Masterton - Register

Wed, Apr 24 - Complimentary Guest Event - Masterton - Register

Sat, May 4 - Journey to Mastery Clinic - North Auckland - Register

Fri, Jun 14 - Journey to Mastery Clinic - Hawera - Register