Upcoming Events

Dromgool Horsemanship offers horsemanship training for all horse-loving people in NZ. Get more details about upcoming training events below.

October 2022

PROMO
Spectator%20Events.png

20

Oct

Spectator - Journey to Freedom Clinic

Cardrona

Thursday, 20 October 2022 - Saturday, 22 October 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • 50% Spectator Promo $25.00 incl. GST
  • $50.00 incl. GST

Thu 20 Oct 2022 - Sat 22 Oct 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Friday, 21 October 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Fri 21 Oct 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information
Journey%20to%20Freedom.png

25

Oct

Tuesday, 25 October 2022 - Thursday, 27 October 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Tue 25 Oct 2022 - Thu 27 Oct 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information
PROMO
Spectator%20Events.png

25

Oct

Spectator - Journey to Freedom Clinic

Waimate

Tuesday, 25 October 2022 - Thursday, 27 October 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • 50% Spectator Promo $25.00 incl. GST
  • $50.00 incl. GST

Tue 25 Oct 2022 - Thu 27 Oct 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Wednesday, 26 October 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Wed 26 Oct 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information

November 2022

Friday, 4 November 2022 - Sunday, 6 November 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $1,950.00 incl. GST

Fri 4 Nov 2022 - Sun 6 Nov 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

3 days of riding and spectacular scenery that will leave you wanting more

More Information

Friday, 18 November 2022 - Sunday, 20 November 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Fri 18 Nov 2022 - Sun 20 Nov 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information

Friday, 18 November 2022 - Sunday, 20 November 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $50.00 incl. GST

Fri 18 Nov 2022 - Sun 20 Nov 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Saturday, 19 November 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Sat 19 Nov 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information

Friday, 25 November 2022 - Sunday, 27 November 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Fri 25 Nov 2022 - Sun 27 Nov 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information
PROMO
Spectator%20Events.png

25

Nov

Spectator - Journey to Freedom Clinic

Whangarei

Friday, 25 November 2022 - Sunday, 27 November 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • 50% Spectator Promo $25.00 incl. GST
  • $50.00 incl. GST

Fri 25 Nov 2022 - Sun 27 Nov 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Saturday, 26 November 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Sat 26 Nov 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information

December 2022

Friday, 9 December 2022 - Sunday, 11 December 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $1,950.00 incl. GST

Fri 9 Dec 2022 - Sun 11 Dec 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

3 days of riding and spectacular scenery that will leave you wanting more

More Information

January 2023

Thursday, 12 January 2023 - Monday, 16 January 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (5 days)

  • $3,295.00 incl. GST

Thu 12 Jan 2023 - Mon 16 Jan 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (5 days)

Northern NZ Twin Coast Adventure

More Information

Friday, 20 January 2023 - Sunday, 22 January 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $1,950.00 incl. GST

Fri 20 Jan 2023 - Sun 22 Jan 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

3 days of riding and spectacular scenery that will leave you wanting more

More Information

February 2023

Friday, 3 February 2023 - Sunday, 5 February 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $1,950.00 incl. GST

Fri 3 Feb 2023 - Sun 5 Feb 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

3 days of riding and spectacular scenery that will leave you wanting more

More Information

Saturday, 4 February 2023 - Monday, 6 February 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Sat 4 Feb 2023 - Mon 6 Feb 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information

Saturday, 4 February 2023 - Monday, 6 February 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $50.00 incl. GST

Sat 4 Feb 2023 - Mon 6 Feb 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Sunday, 5 February 2023

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Sun 5 Feb 2023

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information

Thursday, 9 February 2023 - Saturday, 11 February 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Thu 9 Feb 2023 - Sat 11 Feb 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information

Thursday, 9 February 2023 - Saturday, 11 February 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $50.00 incl. GST

Thu 9 Feb 2023 - Sat 11 Feb 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Friday, 10 February 2023

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Fri 10 Feb 2023

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information
Journey%20to%20Freedom.png

14

Feb

Tuesday, 14 February 2023 - Thursday, 16 February 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Tue 14 Feb 2023 - Thu 16 Feb 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information

Tuesday, 14 February 2023 - Thursday, 16 February 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $50.00 incl. GST

Tue 14 Feb 2023 - Thu 16 Feb 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Get our Latest News and Clinic Information