Upcoming Events

Dromgool Horsemanship offers horsemanship training for all horse-loving people in NZ. Get more details about upcoming training events below.

February 2023

Wednesday, 15 February 2023

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Wed 15 Feb 2023

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information

March 2023

Sold out

Friday, 3 March 2023 - Sunday, 5 March 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $1,950.00 incl. GST

Fri 3 Mar 2023 - Sun 5 Mar 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

3 days of riding and spectacular scenery that will leave you wanting more

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out

Friday, 10 March 2023 - Sunday, 12 March 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Fri 10 Mar 2023 - Sun 12 Mar 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information
PROMO
Spectator%20Events.png

10

Mar

Spectator - Journey to Freedom Clinic

Invercargill

Friday, 10 March 2023 - Sunday, 12 March 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • 50% Spectator Promo $25.00 incl. GST
  • $50.00 incl. GST

Fri 10 Mar 2023 - Sun 12 Mar 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Saturday, 11 March 2023

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Sat 11 Mar 2023

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information

Wednesday, 15 March 2023 - Sunday, 19 March 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (5 days)

  • $1,145.00 incl. GST

Wed 15 Mar 2023 - Sun 19 Mar 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (5 days)

Mastery through Connection 5 day Graduate Workshop

More Information

Friday, 31 March 2023 - Sunday, 2 April 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $1,950.00 incl. GST

Fri 31 Mar 2023 - Sun 2 Apr 2023

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

3 days of riding and spectacular scenery that will leave you wanting more

More Information

Get our Latest News and Clinic Information