Upcoming Events

Dromgool Horsemanship offers horsemanship training for all horse-loving people in NZ. Get more details about upcoming training events below.

April 2022

PROMO
Spectator%20Events.png

29

Apr

Spectator - Journey to Freedom Clinic

Masterton

Friday, 29 April 2022 - Sunday, 1 May 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • 50% Spectator Promo $25.00 incl. GST
  • $50.00 incl. GST

Fri 29 Apr 2022 - Sun 1 May 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Saturday, 30 April 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Sat 30 Apr 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information

May 2022

Wednesday, 4 May 2022 - Friday, 6 May 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Wed 4 May 2022 - Fri 6 May 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information
PROMO
Spectator%20Events.png

4

May

Spectator - Journey to Freedom Clinic

Hastings

Wednesday, 4 May 2022 - Friday, 6 May 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • 50% Spectator Promo $25.00 incl. GST
  • $50.00 incl. GST

Wed 4 May 2022 - Fri 6 May 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Thursday, 5 May 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Thu 5 May 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information
Journey%20to%20Freedom.png

9

May

Monday, 9 May 2022 - Wednesday, 11 May 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Mon 9 May 2022 - Wed 11 May 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information
PROMO
Spectator%20Events.png

9

May

Spectator - Journey to Freedom Clinic

Waikato

Monday, 9 May 2022 - Wednesday, 11 May 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • 50% Spectator Promo $25.00 incl. GST
  • $50.00 incl. GST

Mon 9 May 2022 - Wed 11 May 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Tuesday, 10 May 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Tue 10 May 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information

Friday, 20 May 2022 - Sunday, 22 May 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Fri 20 May 2022 - Sun 22 May 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information

Friday, 20 May 2022 - Sunday, 22 May 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $50.00 incl. GST

Fri 20 May 2022 - Sun 22 May 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Saturday, 21 May 2022

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM (1 hour)

  • Free

Sat 21 May 2022

09:00 AM - 10:00 AM (1 hour)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information

June 2022

Saturday, 11 June 2022 - Sunday, 19 June 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (2 weeks)

  • $2,950.00 incl. GST

Sat 11 Jun 2022 - Sun 19 Jun 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (2 weeks)

9 day Starting Clinic with Ken

More Information

August 2022

Saturday, 20 August 2022 - Monday, 22 August 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Sat 20 Aug 2022 - Mon 22 Aug 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information

Saturday, 20 August 2022 - Monday, 22 August 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $50.00 incl. GST

Sat 20 Aug 2022 - Mon 22 Aug 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Sunday, 21 August 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Sun 21 Aug 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information

September 2022

Thursday, 1 September 2022 - Saturday, 3 September 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Thu 1 Sep 2022 - Sat 3 Sep 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information
PROMO
Spectator%20Events.png

1

Sep

Spectator - Journey to Freedom Clinic

Feilding

Thursday, 1 September 2022 - Saturday, 3 September 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • 50% Spectator Promo $25.00 incl. GST
  • $50.00 incl. GST

Thu 1 Sep 2022 - Sat 3 Sep 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Friday, 2 September 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Fri 2 Sep 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information

Tuesday, 6 September 2022 - Thursday, 8 September 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Tue 6 Sep 2022 - Thu 8 Sep 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information
PROMO
Spectator%20Events.png

6

Sep

Spectator - Journey to Freedom Clinic

Masterton

Tuesday, 6 September 2022 - Thursday, 8 September 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • 50% Spectator Promo $25.00 incl. GST
  • $50.00 incl. GST

Tue 6 Sep 2022 - Thu 8 Sep 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Wednesday, 7 September 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Wed 7 Sep 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information
Journey%20to%20Freedom.png

11

Sep

Sunday, 11 September 2022 - Tuesday, 13 September 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Sun 11 Sep 2022 - Tue 13 Sep 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information
PROMO
Spectator%20Events.png

11

Sep

Spectator - Journey to Freedom Clinic

Hastings

Sunday, 11 September 2022 - Tuesday, 13 September 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • 50% Spectator Promo $25.00 incl. GST
  • $50.00 incl. GST

Sun 11 Sep 2022 - Tue 13 Sep 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Monday, 12 September 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Mon 12 Sep 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information

Get our Latest News and Clinic Information