Upcoming Events

Dromgool Horsemanship offers horsemanship training for all horse-loving people in NZ. Get more details about upcoming training events below.

September 2022

Journey%20to%20Freedom.png

16

Sep

Friday, 16 September 2022 - Sunday, 18 September 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Fri 16 Sep 2022 - Sun 18 Sep 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information
PROMO
Spectator%20Events.png

16

Sep

Spectator - Journey to Freedom Clinic

Waikato

Friday, 16 September 2022 - Sunday, 18 September 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • 50% Spectator Promo $25.00 incl. GST
  • $50.00 incl. GST

Fri 16 Sep 2022 - Sun 18 Sep 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Saturday, 17 September 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Sat 17 Sep 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information

October 2022

Sunday, 2 October 2022 - Tuesday, 4 October 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Sun 2 Oct 2022 - Tue 4 Oct 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information
PROMO
Spectator%20Events.png

2

Oct

Spectator - Journey to Freedom Clinic

Invercargill

Sunday, 2 October 2022 - Tuesday, 4 October 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • 50% Spectator Promo $25.00 incl. GST
  • $50.00 incl. GST

Sun 2 Oct 2022 - Tue 4 Oct 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Monday, 3 October 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Mon 3 Oct 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information
Sold out

Thursday, 6 October 2022 - Monday, 10 October 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (5 days)

  • $1,145.00 incl. GST

Thu 6 Oct 2022 - Mon 10 Oct 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (5 days)

Mastery through Connection 5 day Graduate Workshop

Event is fullJoin waiting list
More Information
Sold out
Journey%20to%20Freedom.png

12

Oct

Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - Friday, 14 October 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Wed 12 Oct 2022 - Fri 14 Oct 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information

Wednesday, 12 October 2022 - Friday, 14 October 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $50.00 incl. GST

Wed 12 Oct 2022 - Fri 14 Oct 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Thursday, 13 October 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Thu 13 Oct 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information
Journey%20to%20Freedom.png

20

Oct

Thursday, 20 October 2022 - Saturday, 22 October 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Thu 20 Oct 2022 - Sat 22 Oct 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information
PROMO
Spectator%20Events.png

20

Oct

Spectator - Journey to Freedom Clinic

Cardrona

Thursday, 20 October 2022 - Saturday, 22 October 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • 50% Spectator Promo $25.00 incl. GST
  • $50.00 incl. GST

Thu 20 Oct 2022 - Sat 22 Oct 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Friday, 21 October 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Fri 21 Oct 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information
Journey%20to%20Freedom.png

25

Oct

Tuesday, 25 October 2022 - Thursday, 27 October 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • $629.00 incl. GST

Tue 25 Oct 2022 - Thu 27 Oct 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Journey to Freedom 3 day Clinic

More Information
PROMO
Spectator%20Events.png

25

Oct

Spectator - Journey to Freedom Clinic

Waimate

Tuesday, 25 October 2022 - Thursday, 27 October 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

  • 50% Spectator Promo $25.00 incl. GST
  • $50.00 incl. GST

Tue 25 Oct 2022 - Thu 27 Oct 2022

09:00 AM - 04:00 PM (3 days)

Spectate at our Journey to Freedom Clinic

More Information

Wednesday, 26 October 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

  • Free

Wed 26 Oct 2022

04:30 PM - 06:00 PM (1 hour, 30 minutes)

Life with Horsemanship – an evening of fun and inspiration with Ken Dromgool

More Information

Get our Latest News and Clinic Information